CUSTOMER REVIEWS
FOR INIDAHO.COM

4.72 out of 5.00
5/22/2019

OUR staff is very proud of what we do and how we treat our customers.  In 2002 we began taking surveys of guests to see how we did.  Today we have over 12,887 reviews from verified customers for lodging and activities in Idaho.  Thanks for choosing our small, caring company for your travels.



Recent Reviews

Here are our last 10 top reviews


 "Cassie was wonderful. She let me know if I could check in early If I wanted. She was always friendly and responded quickly."  R., Boise Idaho reviewed -5/9/2019 Wildwood Condos McCall
 "Easy to use. Staff very friendly. They reached out to me via email. Very quickly after responding via email, I had a condo that I could reserve. The staff made the experience very painless. They are so friendly and want you to have a good experience. They do the hard work for you. "  J., Sparta Mo reviewed -4/8/2019 Conifer Family Cabin
 "Everything you want is what you get with InIdaho.com. The staff takes care of everything for you, from sending you choices of what you require to taking care of the details. They are so friendly and helpful. I will be using them from now on for our trips!!"  P., Nampa Id reviewed -4/1/2019 Stedman
 "Great customer service."  J., Riggins ID reviewed -3/13/2019 La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport
 "Booking is easy. Had to change my plan a couple of times before selecting a property. Staff was friendly and quick to respond."  S., Lewiston Idaho reviewed -3/11/2019 A House For All Seasons
 "Have used inidaho for 10 years now, always been great!"  T.,   reviewed -3/7/2019 Pinecone Haven
 "Indaho.com was an excellent website and the people I talked to were absolutely helpful and sincere. "  R., Lake Mills WI reviewed -3/3/2019 Prospector
 "Brundage was difficult to work with once we arrived. We were given the runaround at guest services, the ticket counter, and at the rentals. Perhaps more education on locating reservations or provide a barcode to scan? The tubing reservation went very smothly."  D., Boise ID reviewed -3/3/2019 Aspen Village
 "Been using you for years and will continue to do so."  L., Kennewick WA reviewed -2/22/2019 Legends Condo
 "Very pleased with the service I received. Have used them in the past and will do so in the future."  K., Lewiston ID reviewed -1/28/2019 Lucky Lodge




Top Reasons our customers choose InIdaho.com

1.    Easy to use


2.    Ability to check all with one call


3.    Like working with a local Idaho company


4.    Friendliness of site and staff


5.    Other


6.    Price


7.    Ability to create custom packages


8.    Low Price Guarantee

WHY CHOOSE INIDAHO?

We are the local Idaho experts

We are your trusted travel advisors and your vacation specialists for the best lodging rates, custom vacation packages, and discounted travel and recreation in all of Idaho. InIdaho.com is a free service helping you plan the perfect vacation for the most popular destinations and the best kept secrets in Idaho alike; including Sun Valley and Ketchum, McCall, Boise, Riggins, Grand Targhee and Driggs, Sandpoint, Donnelly and Tamarack, Garden Valley, Meridian, Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho Falls and Lewiston to name a few.

We also make reservations for all sorts of recreation in the state. Idaho’s outdoor gems include its mountains, lakes, rivers and meadows. InIdaho.com can make your arrangements to ski or snowboard our mountains, fish or raft our rivers, float or boat our lakes, and golf or bike our meadows.

Since 1998, InIdaho.com has been helping Idaho-bound travelers stay and play in Idaho.

The service and commitment we provide our customers is unmatched. Our customers know and trust us to have the best rates and the most reliable and timely information to help plan their perfect Idaho experience. That’s why so many of our customers return to us to us again and again.

We look forward to working with you and we believe you have just found the best resource for all your vacation plans in Idaho. Request a quote online or call a local Idaho vacation specialist at 800.844.3246. Let us help you…

What our customers say:

I continuely use your service and I will continue to do so. Great!!

Brandie, Fruitland ID

Read More