.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » McCall » Activities » Brundage Mountain Resort
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Brundage Mountain Resort Reviews:
.
The Brundage Mountain Resort has an average overall review of 4.64 out of 5.00 by 501 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 494] More BRUNDAGE MOUNTAIN RESORT Reviews >

.
Steve ,     7/19/2016   Survey ID: 52241

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski School
Comments: Gorgeous mountain views, fun lunch at the lodge!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Erin La Grande, OR    3/28/2016   Survey ID: 51594

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Erin's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Scott New Plymouth , ID    2/11/2016   Survey ID: 51245

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: We always attend with our homeschool group & they always give a great deal that includes a lesson, rental, lift pass, & lunch. It is great that Brundage does this for our group!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Brad Boise, ID    2/8/2016   Survey ID: 51218

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Grandchildren's first time skiing.There is no charge for their bunny hill, so this was very helpful to see if they would like to ski. They loved it & didn't want to stop. So thank you for not charging for this as you probably have gained future skiers along with their parents.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Mark boise, idaho    1/12/2016   Survey ID: 49968

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Friendly service and very helpful in being flexible on changing days for our ski passes due to an emergency
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jennifer ,     1/7/2016   Survey ID: 49920

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Lori Boise, ID    1/6/2016   Survey ID: 49873

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: As always Brundage tops the list with exceptional snow and staff. It warms me to see the same crew year after year operating the lifts and although I do not know their names we wave an smile like we grew up together. And once again someone found my pass and turned it in-dang that deep snow for being so much fun-thank you :)
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tonn Meridian, ID    1/6/2016   Survey ID: 49914

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Cathy Eagle, Id    1/6/2016   Survey ID: 49916

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: Great time skiing. Plenty of mountain so even over major holiday weekend when both lots were full, the hill did not feel crowded. Staff is super nice. One of the best bunny/beginner slopes I have ever seen.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Richard Meridian, Idaho    1/6/2016   Survey ID: 49918

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Because of power outages, Centennial was not working because it does not have a backup generator. Made for a crowded day.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Toni Nampa, Id    12/31/2015   Survey ID: 49791

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: One of my best days skiing!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Richard Ogden, UT    12/31/2015   Survey ID: 49800

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Richard's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Jennifer Filer, Idaho    8/6/2015   Survey ID: 48893

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Connie Lewiston, ID    2/27/2015   Survey ID: 47564

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: The weekend we were there, the ski conditions were very poor, but as always, Brundage was beautiful and enjoyable just being there! The family loved it in spite of the poor skiing conditions.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Angie  Lewiston, Idaho    2/27/2015   Survey ID: 47601

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: The snow was not the best, but that is the way it goes sometimes. The day was beautiful and the lift operators were very fun and friendly. They kept lines moving along nicely.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Vicki Payette, ID    2/23/2015   Survey ID: 47507

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Ski Lift Tickets
Comments: The lift tickets and ski rentals are quite expensive compared, say, to Anthony Lakes. Also, coupons and discounts are nearly impossible to find for Brundage. Maybe next time I'll check out the rentals in McCall to find a better deal.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Carin Boise, Id    2/8/2015   Survey ID: 47462

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: LOVE Brundage. Best snow in Idaho!!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jason ,     1/30/2015   Survey ID: 47294

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Took my boys snowboarding for the first time and we had a blast. My youngest boy struggled and I was able to get a private lesson for him in 15 minutes. The staff went out of their way for us!! We will be back, especially since my boys are now hooked!!
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Tom ,     9/24/2014   Survey ID: 46678

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Mountain Biking Info
Comments: Great Mt. Biking Trails, Awesome Scenery & Friendly Staff.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.
.
Jamie Orofino, Idaho    8/18/2014   Survey ID: 46277

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Brundage Mountain Resort product reviewed:  Mountain Biking Info
Comments: None.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
2 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
 
.
.

More BRUNDAGE MOUNTAIN RESORT Reviews
[Results: 494] Page 1 of 25  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 136739 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2017 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.